OUR TEAM

Bill Gross

District Supervisor

BillGross@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 805

Carrie and Dale

Assistant Supervisor

cjenkins@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 804

Paul Glenn

District Administrator and Vital Care & Counsel

pglenn@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 806

IMG_1399

Licensing Coordinator for the Heartland, Northeast Atlantic and Southeast Districts

ccauble@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 802

Marcus & Starr Ellington

NextGen Coordinator

mellington@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 810

Kaysie Larkin

Administrative Assistant

klarkin@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 805

Nicole Fahey

Communications and Administrative Assistant

nfahey@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 807

JR Gonzalez

Hispanic Movement Superintendent 

jrgonzalez@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 803

Missions Representative

Charles

Email: charlesb@foursquare.org 

Regional Pastors

Gil Dirmann

Email: gdirmann@lakeshorecf.com

HueyHudson

Huey Hudson

Email: hhudson@r4sq.org

Scott Jenkins

Email: scott.jenkins@thrivewc.org

Jim Pelletier

Email: ezekiel479@gmail.com

JR Gonzalez

Email: jrgonzalez@foursquare.org

Trey Abney

Email: pastortreyabney@gmail.com

Neil Paez

Email: neilpaez@hotmail.com

Ricky Navarro

Email: pastorricky@thewalk.cc