OUR TEAM

Bill and Marcia

BILL GROSS

District Supervisor

BillGross@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 252

 

Carrie and Dale

CARRIE JENKINS

Assistant Supervisor

cjenkins@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 255

 

Nicole W

NICOLE WILCOX

District Administrator

nwilcox@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 256

 

IMG_1399

CINDY CAUBLE

Licensing Coordinator for the Heartland, Northeast Atlantic and Southeast Districts

ccauble@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 254

Paul Glenn

PAUL GLENN

Vital Care & Counsel

pglenn@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 257

Chris Wilcox

CHRIS WILCOX

Properties Assessor

cwilcox@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 259

Marcus and Starr

MARCUS ELLINGTON

NextGen Coordinator

mellington@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 253

Nicole Fahey

NICOLE FAHEY

Communications and Administrative Assistant

nfahey@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 258

Cammie

CAMMIE WILSON

Senior Administrative Assistant

cwilson@foursquare.org

704-412-5900 x 252

Missions Representative

John Eldredge | Missions Representative

John Eldredge

Email: jeldredge@foursquare.org

Regional Superintendents

Dan Dunn | West Florida

Gil Dirmann | Carolinas South

Gil Dirmann

Email: gdirmann@lakeshorecf.com

Huey Hudson | Alabama & Tennessee West

HueyHudson

Huey Hudson

Email: hhudson@r4sq.org

Joan Blackmon | Carolinas North

JoAn Blackmon

Email: joblackmon04@gmail.com

Jim Pelletier | East Florida

Jim Pelletier

Email: ezekiel479@gmail.com

JR Gonzalez | Hispanic South

JR Gonzalez

Email: jrgonzalez@foursquare.org

Tina Spellman | Georgia & East Tennessee

Tina Spellman

Email: tina.spellman@icloud.com

Mikell Castex | Hispanic North

Foto Mikell

Mikell Castex

Email: mcastex.mc@gmail.com

X